Need help/advice for a decent live setup!

Hey you guys!

I’m on the verge of buying my Squarp Pyramid. I’ve been looking for
something like this for ages, and I’m very siked, however…

I am relatively new to synths/sequencers/MIDI/… I started playing guitar,
bass, and keyboards fifteen years ago but a couple of years back my interest
in synths and sequencers sparked when my childhood music (80’s, synthwave,
hi-NRG, new wave,…) came back into my life.

The idea behind the goal I’d like to achieve is to go play live all by myself,
using nothing but analog synths and drum machines, and the Squarp Pyramid.

I totally fell in love with this:

This guy is amazing. I’d like to achieve something like this, but I can’t afford
nor do I wish to carry around that much gear every time I wanna go play live.

I would rather program ALL the sequences going to my hardware through MIDI
at home, and just press PLAY on the Pyramid and the ENTIRE song gets played
automatically by the Squarp. The only thing I want to do live is turn some knobs
on my synths here and there (Cutoff, Modulation, Envelope,…), and play the hook
melodies live on a synth. I know it’s lazy and “cheating” a lil’, but keep in mind I’ve
been only noodling with synths for about three years or so…

FIRST QUESTION:
Is this possible with the Pyramid? Can you program entire songs so you only have
to press PLAY after you’ve programmed the compositions at home? Can you automate
parameters from each individual hardware synth? I also read you can score songs
with the MIDI piano roll in your DAW and import the scores into the Pyramid? Has
anyone succesfully done this? Also, can you “recall” presets on analog synths i.e.
my Moog Grandmother? This synth itself doesn’t store presets, but I wonder if the Pyramid
can send out multiple parameter settings to the Grandmother at the start of a song?

SECOND QUESTION:
I need some advice on other gear to pair with the Pyramid. Check out the clip I’ve