Zoom bug after deleting events?


#1

If I have lots of notes on a track, zoomed in to x4, then clear all the events on the track, then place down a few notes on the currently selected page (while still zoomed in x4), I can’t scroll to the three other pages of the sequencer unless I zoom out first, and then zoom back in.

A bug, surely? Anyone else noticed this? :slight_smile: